About Lawford Education

About Lawford Education

Established in 2011, our aim was to develop an online rewards system that could meet the requirements of every school. As we are continuing to meet this aim, we are now expanding our range of online solutions for education.

Our team consists of experienced teachers and child care professionals with a strong background in computing.

We collaborate closely with decision makers when deploying solutions and continue to provide support by listening to and acting on feedback. Unlike many other companies we do not charge extra for "support contracts".

Acre Rigg Academy
Alcester Academy
Atwood Primary Academy
Avon Park School
Banff Academy
Barcroft Primary School
The Futures Trust, Barr’s Hill School
Beacon Primary School
Beauchamp Middle School
Blakenall Heath Junior School
Bradley Barton Primary School
British international school of Tbilisi
Burnt Oak Primary
Cedars Academy
Central Lancaster High School
The Center for Learning Unlimited
Chilworth House Lower School
Christchurch Primary School
The Challenger Trust
Cockburn School
Cranleigh Primary School
Craven Primary Academy
Crookesbroom Primary Academy
Daubeney Academy
Delce Academy
Didcot Girls' School
Dyke House Sports & Technology College
England Lane Academy
Episkopi Primary School
Estcourt Primary Academy
Fullhurst Community College
Gordon's School
Greenleys Junior School
Greenway Academy
Haslingden High School
Highfields Primary Academy
Hylands School
JJ Cahill Memorial High School
Kempston Challenger Academy
Kings Monkton School
Kingston Primary Academy
Knightsfield School
Knottingley St Botolphs CofE Academy
Knutsford Academy
Lancot School
Bishop Alexander L.E.A.D. Academy
Edna G. Olds Academy
Glapton Academy
Hogarth Academy
Huntingdon Academy
Jubilee L.E.A.D. Academy
Millfield L.E.A.D. Academy
Noel-Baker School
Radford Academy
St Ann's Well Academy
Sycamore Academy
Warren Academy
Windmill L.E.A.D. Academy
The Leigh UTC
Market Field School
Mersey Primary Academy
Model Elementary School
Netherfield Primary School
Newnham Junior School
North Leamington School
The Northumberland Church of England Academy
Nottingham Academy
Olive AP Academy (Suffolk)
Pheasant Bank Academy
Portland Place School
Promethean Advocates
Royal Free Hospital Children's School
Royal School for the Deaf Derby
Saffron Walden County High School
Selston High School
Serlby Park Academy
Sir John Thursby Community College
St Augustines Catholic Primary School
St George's Catholic Voluntary Academy
St Lawrence's C of E VA Primary School
St Leonards CofE Primary School
St Marys RC Primary School
St Peter's C of E Primary School
The Deanes School
The Parks Academy
Thomas Barnes Primary School
Thorpepark Academy
Trevelyan Middle School
Walkden High School
Weelsby Academy
Westminster City School
Whitfield State School